Carlisle and District Rambling Club



President: Graham Bell



Chairman: John McKay

Vice Chairman: Stephen Parker

Treasurer: Barbara Eden

Secretary/Walks Secretary: Ian Rowley

Membership Secretary: Stephen Parker

Safety Officer: Moira Meirick

Webmaster- John McKay

Publicity Officer: Lorna Berkeley


Social Sub Committee

Moira Meirick, TBA


Auditor: Fred Blundell

Card Sender: Barbara Bell



To contact any of the committee


John McKay


Tel: 01228 530306    Mobile: 07891293570






Carlisle & District Rambling & Fellwalking Club

affiliated to hfholidays

Friday Night Social Evenings

“It’s always good to have one or two club members as guest speakers on our winter programme.

October 25th:  November 8th:  January 10th: January 24th: February 7th: March 6th.

If anyone is happy to  give a talk on one of the above dates  please  contact 

Moira Meirick on  01228 529772 or 07799 950159.”