Carlisle and District Rambling Club



President: Graham Bell



Chairman: John McKay

Vice Chairman: Christina O'Gara

Treasurer: Barbara Eden

Secretary/Walks Secretary: Ian Rowley

Membership Secretary: Stephen Parker

Safety Officer: Moira Meirick

Webmaster- John McKay

Publicity Officer: Lorna Berkeley


Social Sub Committee

Moira Meirick, Christina O'Gara


Auditor: Fred Blundell

Card Sender: Barbara Bell



To contact any of the committee


John McKay


Tel: 01228 530306    Mobile: 07891293570






Carlisle & District Rambling & Fellwalking Club

affiliated to hfholidays

Summer Walks Programme

The Summer programme will be going to the printer's

at the end of this week.

There are still quite a few dates with no walks.

If you can fill any of these dates please let me know by

Thursday 21st March.

Tel: 01228 530306