Club Committee



President: David Hall



Chairman: John McKay

Vice Chairman: Moira Meirick

Club Secretary: Ian Rowley

Treasurer: Barbara Eden

Membership Secretary: Stephen Parker

Safety Officer: Frank Grant

Publicity Officer & Webmaster: John McKay

Joint Social Secretary: Christina O'Gara, Moira Meirick


Rambles Sub Committee

John McKay, Mike Coates, ?, ?

Committee Members

Mike Coates


Auditor: Fred Blundell

Card Sender: Barbara Bell



To contact any member of the committee contact

John McKay: Tel 01228 530306 - Mob: 07891293570

e mail:


To pay your annual subscription or any payment owed to the club

go to the payments page





Club Committee

Carlisle & District Rambling & Fellwalking Club

Affiliated to HF Holidays

Xmas Party - American Supper

This Friday 15th December,Church of Scotland 7.45pm

Free Admission
Party Games, Country Dancing, Star Turns from some of our talented members,
Christmas Sing Song, Raffle and perhaps a few surprises
Bring Your Own Booze
Donations for the raffle will be gratefully received